SWAT O’Ween: Reanimated (#43)

October 30, 2021

Prize Pool: $1000 | Time: 2:00 PM EST | Deadline: 10/28/2021 @ 10:00 PM EST

43_SWAT_OWeen_Reanimated
FC-_JAKX0AMV9Jl

What’s the Format?

  • Standard SWAT
  • Score to 50
  • 4v4

Weapons:

  • Magnum
  • Battle Rifle
  • H1 Magnum
  • H2 Battle Rifle
  • DMR

Maps will include:

  • Coliseum
  • Eden
  • Plaza
  • Regret
  • Riptide
  • The Rig
  • Truth

Registration deadline:

  • Thursday October 28th
  • 10pm EST / 7pm PST
  • Bracket will go live immediately after draft!

When is it?

  • Saturday October 30th 2021
  • 2pm EST / 11am PST

How do I register?

  • You can sign up at the bottom of this page. Enter your player/stream information in the form.

Registration is Closed for this Event.

Bracket